Diary Of A Happy Doc

Wellness, happiness, great life, fabulous career :)

Be Happy!!!

on October 11, 2013

Hi loves!

So a perfect stranger came up to me while I was walking through target (and humming of course lol) and stopped me and said “I hope you dont mind, but I have to tell you it’s so nice to see someone that is just… Happy. Made my day”…
and she walked away! Didnt know me. Obviously didnt know anything going on in my head… In my life… but she was right šŸ™‚
Smile guys… It really is contagious. And even if you’re not really feeling it, just smiling kinda makes you feel better šŸ™‚ have a good one. šŸ˜‰

Xo
Julie

Leave a Reply

