Diary Of A Happy Doc

Wellness, happiness, great life, fabulous career :)

30 years and 364 days…

on October 11, 2013

Hi lovelies.

So i turn… (gulp)… 31… at midnight!! Every year around the time of my birthday I take a look back at everything that has happened in my life up to this time.  Look where I am now… 30 years and 364 days old 😉

I gotta tell you, the stigma attached to turning “THIRTY” was so present for me last year, I was focused on thinking of how old it sounded to be out of my “twenties”… this year is actually a lot less dramatic.   AND I feel younger, more vibrant, more ALIVE than ever!  So many wonderful things have happened for me in these (almost) 31 years. I have found who I am, I have discovered my voice and my confidence, I have an amazing career, and I have amazing friends, family, and the 2 most incredible children in the world.  Any question as to why I am so happy??? Who wouldn’t be with all of this! And I couldn’t be more thankful for these blessings every day.  I don’t know how I deserve all of this.

So 31… can you top these last 30 years??? I challenge you 🙂 Bring it. 🙂

xo

Julie

2 responses to “30 years and 364 days…

  1. Yelka Gallegos says:

    Happy Birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

